Religious Congregations

Religious Congregations in the Archdiocese of Tabora

1. Daughters of Mary

2. Missionaries of St. Joseph of Cluny
3. Sisters of Charity of St. Charles Borromeo
4. Missionaries Sisters of the Sacred Heart of Jesus and Mary
5. Providence Sisters for Abandoned Children
6. Daughters of St. Therese of the Child Jesus (Iringa)
7. Pallotine Sisters
8. Sisters of Our Lady of Good Counsel
9. Missionaries of Charity
10. Missionary Sisters of St. Ann
11. Sisters of St. Joseph of Anecy
12. Sisters of St. Therese of the Child Jesus (Bukoba)
13. Missionary Sisters of Our Lady Queen of Africa
14. Sisters of Our Lady of Kilimanjaro
15. Brothers of Charity
16. Brothers of the Congregation of Mary of Mercy
17. Brothers of Christian Instruction
18. The Order of St. Benedict
19. The Little Missionary Sisters of Charity

Archbishop’s House
Catholic Archdiocese of Tabora
Private Bag
Tanzania, E.A.

Phone: +255 26 260 5608
Fax: +255 26 260 4000

Share This